@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Thursday 12-14-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Wednesday 12-13-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Tuesday 12-12-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Thursday 12-07-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Wednesday 12-06-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Tuesday 12-05-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Monday 12-04-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Thursday 11-30-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Wednesday 11-29-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Tuesday 11-28-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Monday 11-27-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Tuesday 11-21-17

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

School Closings & Delays
Ski Card
#BuckleUpCT: Get Social & Win Tickets!

Listen Live