@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Thursday 01-18-18
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Wednesday 01-17-18
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Tuesday 01-16-18
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Thursday 01-11-18
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Wednesday 01-10-18
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Tuesday 01-09-18
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Monday 01-08-18
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Thursday 01-04-18
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Tuesday 01-02-18
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Thursday 12-28-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Wednesday 12-27-17
@kidfresh937 Hot 8 @ 8 Countdown Tuesday 12-26-17

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Ski Card
#BuckleUpCT: Get Social & Win Tickets!
Download the ALL NEW RADIO.COM App

Listen Live