Mack Wilds spent the last few years focusing on his acting career, now he’s back to the music. He just released his sophomore album ‘AfterHours’ which features 12 tracks and a feature from Wale. Check out the tracklist below and \ listen here.

1. “Intro”
2. “Bonnie and Clyde” Feat. Wale
3. “Obsession”
4. “Senses” Feat. Tink
5. “Vibes” Feat. Cam Wallace
6. “Stolen Gold”
7. “Couldthisbelove?”
8. “Stingy”
9. “Go Crazy”
10. “Explore”
11. “Choose”
12. “Crash”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Ski Card
#BuckleUpCT: Get Social & Win Tickets!

Listen Live