Shawty Lo’s posthumous album ‘R.I.C.O’ will be officially released on March 25 but sneak peek has been made available a couple days early.

Check out the tracklist and take a listen below.

1. “Congratulations”
2. “Drugs” Feat. Ralo
3. “Hands”
4. “Thirty” Feat. OT Genasis
5. “Mud” Feat. Stuntman & Lynn Tate
6. “B.I.G.” Feat. Boosie BadAzz & Alexis Branch
7. “Cookin’” Feat. Yung Ralph & Blonka
8. “Trap House Love”
9. “My Love” Feat. Lyfe Jennings
10. “Tell Em That”
11. “Do It”
12. “Champion” Feat. Quando
13. “Letter to My Father”
14. “Why You Leave” Feat. Quando,T.I. & Keke


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Ski Card
#BuckleUpCT: Get Social & Win Tickets!

Listen Live