By Chuck West

Here’s tonight’s Hot 8 at 8 countdown!

1. Nicki Minaj – No Frauds ft. Drake & Lil Wayne

2. Ed Sheeran – Shape of You ft. Wale

3. Big Sean – Moves

4. Rick Ross – I Think She Like Me

5. Future – Draco

6. KYLE – iSpy ft. Lil Yachty

7. Omarion – Distance

8. Future – Selfish ft. Rihanna


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

School Closings & Delays
Ski Card

Listen Live