The Migos are preparing to release their sophomore album ‘Culture’ on January 27. The tracklist has been made available not that it is available for pre-order. ‘Culture’ has 12 tracks with features including Lil Uzi Vert, 2 Chainz and Dj Khaled. There is also a solo Offset song on there called ‘Saint’.

The next single from the album, ‘T-Shirt’ is due out today.

Check it out.

Migos’ Culture Tracklist

1. “Culture” Feat. DJ Khaled
2. “T-Shirt”
3. “Call Casting”
4. “Bad and Boujee” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. “Get Right Witcha”
6. “Big on Big”
7. “What the Price”
8. “Brown Paper Bag”
9. “Deadz” Feat. 2 Chainz
10. “All Ass”
11. “Kelly Price”
12. “Out Yo Way”
More details here.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Ski Card
#BuckleUpCT: Get Social & Win Tickets!

Listen Live