By Robyn Collins

A$AP Mob announced today that their long-awaited second group album Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends will be released Monday, October 31st.

Two songs off the new album, “Telephone Calls,” and “Runner,” will be released Friday, October 28th.

Related: 5 Hip-Hop Albums We’re Looking Forward to this Summer

Red Bull Studios in London recently debuted the short film Money Man, directed by A$AP Rocky and Dexter Navy. The short film is sound-tracked by two new songs “Money Man,” and “Put That On My Set,” featuring A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Yung Lord and Skepta, that will also be on the Mob’s new album.

The film features Rocky, Nast and Skepta in a parallel universe dealing with a harsh reality, where beauty and terror are both represented. Shot in northwest London, the film also stars Said Taghmaoui, from the 1955 French film La Haine.

Check out the Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends tracklist and album cover below.

1. Yamborghini High
2. Crazy Brazy
3. Way Hii
4. Young N—- Living
5. Nasty’s World
6. Money Man
7. Put That On My Set
8. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
9. London Town
10. Runner
11. Bachelor
12. Telephone Calls


A post shared by A$AP Mob (@asapmob) on

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Ski Card
#BuckleUpCT: Get Social & Win Tickets!

Listen Live