Drake announced that he is releasing a new project in December called ‘More Life.’ Drake called the upcoming project a “playlist project” including new music from himself and some of his OVO artists. He also dropped four new tracks, three of which will be on the new project.

The tracks he released are ‘Two Birds One Stone’,  ‘Sneakin’ featuring 21 Savage, ‘Fake Love’ and ‘Wanna Know’ Remix.



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Ski Card
#BuckleUpCT: Get Social & Win Tickets!

Listen Live