With features from Migos, Young Thug and more.

By Amanda Wicks

Barely one month after Travis Scott released his new album Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight, it appears there’s a new album from the Texas rapper available to stream on Spotify.

Related: Travis Scott Hospitalized for Dehydration

Titled Days Before Birds, it’s a 10-track album coming in at just over 30 minutes, and appears to be songs that Travis Scott left out from Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight. The project features Wale, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Migos and Young Thug, among others. In fact, Young Thug appears on not one but two songs, “Ooo Nana” and “Yah Yah.”

Then there’s the song “Uber Everywhere,” which might be the millennial anthem. (Besides the yet to be written “FOMO,” that is.) “Okay it’s late/ Uber to your crib, I cannot wait/ I’ve been moving at a race/ Tell me what we gonna through’s a phase,” Scott raps in the first verse.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. “Black Mass”
2. “Fish N Grits” Featuring Wale
3. “Hot Sauce” Featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR
4. “Oh Me Oh My” Featuring Migos and G4shi
5. “Ooo Nana” Featuring Young Thug
6. ‘Pour Up”
7. “Raw Raw” Featuring Lil Uzi Vert
8. “The Hooch”
9. “Uber Everywhere”
10. “Yah Yah” Featuring Young Thug

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Ski Card
#BuckleUpCT: Get Social & Win Tickets!

Listen Live