Ty Dolla $ign is preparing to release his ‘Campaign’ mixtape on September 23. Based on the title of the mixtape and the upcoming elections, fans are expecting there to be political undertones but his latest release ‘Zaddy’ is definitely not that.

Check out the track list for ‘Campaign’ below.

1. “$Intro”
2. “$”
3. “Campaign” feat. Future
4. “$$$ (Where)”
5. “3 Wayz”
6. “Juice”
7. “Zaddy”
8. “Hello”
9. “R&B”
10. “Stealing”
11. “Clean”
12. “My Song”
13. “Pu$$y”
14. “No Justice” feat. Big TC
15. “Watching”
16. “Campaign” (Charlie Heat remix)



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Ski Card
#BuckleUpCT: Get Social & Win Tickets!

Listen Live