By Staff

Frank Ocean has released his new album, Endless. This new  45-minute “visual album” is not the same one fans have been waiting for reports Rolling Stone.

According to RSEndless is different from the Boys Don’t Cry project, which is said to be dropping this weekend via Apple Music. And, oddly, the formal album is no longer called Boys Don’t Cry, although the new name remains unknown.

As for Endless, the album sees Frank tapping into the talents of the London Contemporary Orchestra.

Frank debuted streamed portions Endless earlier this evening when he hosted an unusual livestream on his website.

Related: Frank Ocean’s Tesla Smokes Tyler, the Creator’s Ferrari in Street Race

Fans have been waiting a long time for the singer’s follow up to his debut studio album Channel Orange. Boys Don’t Cry was originally slated to be released at the beginning of July of last year. Frank actually poked fun at the delay by posting a photo of a library card with numerous checkout stamps dating back to July 2015.

Frank is currently streaming the video/album exclusively through the subscription-based Apple Music.

Endless Track List

1. “Device Control”
2. “Alabama”
3. “U-N-I-T-Y”
4. “Commes Des Garcons”
5. “Wither”
6. “In Here Somewhere”
7. “At Your Best (You Are Love)”
8. “Mine”
9. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
10. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
11. “Hublots”
12. “Slide on Me”

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Ski Card
#BuckleUpCT: Get Social & Win Tickets!

Listen Live