Nikki Z’s Hot 20 Countdown

Diva’s Hot 20 Reggae/Soca/Dancehall Picks

     Week Of Nov 9th-15th

1. On Your Face – Konshens Listen Here  (Wild Bubble Riddim)

2. Disrespect – Mavado Listen Here (Face Off Riddim)

3. Bubble – Konshens Listen Here (Single)

4. Jump – RDX Listen Here (Single)

5. Lawless – Baby Cham Listen Here (Single)

6. Gyal Sidung – Konshens ft Darrio Listen Here (Poolside Riddim)

7. System – Popcaan Listen Here (Single)

8. Tip Pon Toe – Aidonia Listen Here (Single)

9. Stop Sign – Konshens Listen Here (Stop Sign Riddim)

10. Affairs Of The Heart – Jr. Gong Listen Here (Single)

11. You Stand Alone – Beres Hammond  Listen Here (Single)

12. Do Yuh Ting – Tommy Lee Listen Here  (Single)

13. Special Kinda Girl – Mavado Link Coming Soon (Single)

14. Bruk It Dung – Mr. Vegas Listen Here (Single)

15. Bun Fi Bun – Lady Saw Link Coming Soon (Single)

16. Real People – Capleton Link Coming Soon (Hold A Medi Riddim)

17. Wine – Baby Cham Listen Here (School Bag Riddim)

18. Cyaan Believe – Popcaan Listen Here (Single)

19. More Dolla Sign – Alandon Listen Here (Souljah Ballad Riddim)

20. Why You Mad – Tifa & Spice Link Coming Soon


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WZMX Hot 93.7

Ski Card
#BuckleUpCT: Get Social & Win Tickets!

Listen Live